Now Reading
Rose in Bloom: The Beauty of Wynyard Hall Uncovered

Rose in Bloom: The Beauty of Wynyard Hall Uncovered

Ahead of our stupendous LOVE&LUXE Wedding Show, we thought we would tickle your fancy in one of our curated editorials.
The beauty of Wynyard Hall uncovered in our 10th anniversary photoshoot…

Decadence reigns supreme in our exclusive styled shoot set against the beauty of Wynyard Hall.

‘The North East’s Most Romantic Destination’

Home to our 10th anniversary photoshoot – Rose in Bloom, this stunning hotel, Wynyard Hall, is situated in the Tees Valley, in Durham.

Boasting romance and character, Wynyard Hall is set amidst 150 acres of historical landscape, making it the perfect venue for our LOVE&LUXE Wedding Show held on 1st September 2019.

To register, click here.

Discover the hidden beauty of Wynyard Hall and all it has to offer below …

Kimberly gown, Alan Hannah, £1625, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk, Bespoke Cape, Diva Designs, POA, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns

 

Kimberly gown, Alan Hannah, £1625, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk, Bespoke Cape, Diva Designs, POA, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns

 

Kimberly gown, Alan Hannah, £1625, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk, Bespoke Cape, Diva Designs, POA, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns

 

Celestina, Ronald Joyce £2947, First Glance Sunderland, www.firstglancesunderland.co.uk, Bespoke Cape, Diva Designs, POA, Facebook.com/dive.designs.gowns

 

Celestina, Ronald Joyce £2947, First Glance Sunderland, www.firstglancesunderland.co.uk

 

Josephine Gown by Milla Nova, £1650, Si Bridal, www.sibridal.com, Icon Hat, £740, Awon Golding, www.awongolding.com

 

Josephine Gown by Milla Nova, £1650, Si Bridal, www.sibridal.com, Icon Hat, £740, Awon Golding, www.awongolding.com

 

Cream Seraphina gown fully beaded, Motee Maids from £320 www.moteemaids.co.uk, available from Bijou Bridal Boutique

 

Cream Seraphina gown fully beaded, Motee Maids from £320 www.moteemaids.co.uk, available from Bijou Bridal Boutique

 

See Also

Lyra Skirt, Kyla Camisole in pink, Motee Maids, www.moteemaids.co.uk, available from Bijou Bridal Boutique

 

Reece Cape, £500, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk

 

Reece Cape, £500, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk

 

Reece Cape, £500, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk

 

Reece Gown by Alan Hannah, £1755, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk, Cape Handmade, Diva Designs, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns
Handmade Bespoke Veil by Diva Designs, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns

 

Reece Gown by Alan Hannah, £1755, Bijou Bridal Boutique, www.bijoubridalboutique.co.uk, Handmade Bespoke Veil by Diva Designs, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns

 

Handmade Bespoke Veil by Diva Designs, Facebook.com/diva.designs.gowns

 

#DREAMTEAM
 
THE ROSE IN BLOOM HANDPICKED #DREAMTEAM
 
Location: Wynyard Hall – www.wynyardhall.co.uk
Photographer: Emily Hannah – www.emilyhannah.com
Dessert Table and cakes: The Designer Cake Company – www.thedesignercakecompany.co.uk
All Stationery: Darling Ivy – www.darlingivy.com
Flowers: Blossom Trees
Venue Styling: Wild and Wonderful – www.wildandwonderfulflowers.co.uk
Hair: Gareth at Aqua The Salon – www.aquahairwindermere.co.uk
Make-up: Jo Leversuch – www.joleversuch.co.uk
Model: Katie at Body London
 
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2019 BELLE BRIDAL MAGAZINE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
TERMS & CONDITIONS | PRIVACY POLICY

 

Scroll To Top